Get Involved

Sign up for updates to learn more about the work the caucus is doing and how you can help take back the Michigan House.

Join the Fight

We’re taking back the Michigan House in 2022.
Support us by donating or attending one of our events.

Contact Us

Email the Michigan House Democratic Caucus political staff.

Steve Lawson

Executive Director

slawson@mihousedems.com

Alissa Cravens

Deputy Caucus Director

acravens@mihousedems.com

Christine Maul

Deputy Caucus Director

cmaul@mihousedems.com

Lauren Bohac

Finance Director

lbohac@mihousedems.com

Ashlyn Pinter

Finance Associate

apinter@mihousedems.com

Jasmine Lara

Finance Associate

jlara@mihousedems.com

Joe Smellie

Data Director

jsmellie@mihousedems.com

Aaron Pelo

Communications Director

apelo@mihousedems.com