Get In Touch & Stay Updated

Want to learn more about our priorities and how you can help us take back the Michigan House? Submit your contact info below and we’ll let you know the different ways you can get involved.

STAY INFORMED


Michigan House Democratic Caucus Political Staff

Steve Lawson

Executive Director

slawson@mihousedems.com

Alissa Cravens

Deputy Caucus Director

acravens@mihousedems.com

Christine Maul

Deputy Caucus Director

cmaul@mihousedems.com

Lauren Bohac

Finance Director

lbohac@mihousedems.com

Ashlyn Pinter

Finance Associate

apinter@mihousedems.com

Jasmine Lara

Finance Associate

jlara@mihousedems.com

Joe Smellie

Data Director

jsmellie@mihousedems.com

Aaron Pelo

Communications Director

apelo@mihousedems.com