Contact Us

How you can help

Want to learn more about our values and how you can help build our Blue Wave? Submit your contact info below and we’ll be in touch soon about ways to get involved!


Michigan House Democratic Caucus Political Staff

Maryli Secrest
Executive Director

(313) 516-1277

msecrest@mihousedems.com

Kate Kelly
Communications Director

(248) 229-1058

kkelly@mihousedems.com

AJ Ennis
Compliance Director

(517) 740-3042

aennis@mihousedems.com

Emily Eccleton
Finance Associate

(313) 613-1996

eeccleton@mihousedems.com

Steve Lawson
Deputy Caucus Director

(616) 450-5470

slawson@mihousedems.com

Callie Bruley
Candidate Services Director

(734) 559-3187

cbruley@mihousedems.com

Ben Miller
Senior Director - Financial Operations

(269) 317-4254

bmiller@mihousedems.com

Questions about COVID-19? We're here to help. Get resources and information on Michigan's response here
+